9th August 2000

Following an advanced warning from Italy that a Seal album may well be on it's way later this year, sources close to FLP have passed on details of this mysterious album.

The as-yet untitled album, which is being produced by Seal in collaboration with programmer Henry Jackman, currently comprises eleven tracks. Jackman has previously worked with artists such Mike Oldfield and Art of Noise, another ZTT thoroughbred.

The tracks known to be on the album on this time are:

  1. Champagne (A joyous physicality)
  2. Under the sun
  3. Just a step away
  4. English lover
  5. Breathe
  6. Eliz
  7. Heaven
  8. Loves special way
  9. God sits (at the end of your tongue)
  10. American
  11. Together land

Keep checking back with FLP for more developments.